ALTER BRIDGE - Fortress (CD)



Stock on order with supplier

Date of release: Sep 27 2013

ALTER BRIDGE - Fortress (CD)

International rock juggernauts, Alter Bridge are set to release their long-awaited fourth studio album, "Fortress".

Fortress was recorded and produced by long-time Alter Bridge producer Michael 'Elvis' Baskette (Stone Temple Pilots, Incubus, Trivium) at his studio in the band's native Florida.

From the opening acoustic guitar on Cry Of Achilles through the other 12 songs on Fortress, it is clear Alter Bridge are back to underline their status as one of contemporary hard rock's breakthrough bands. The four piece showcase some of their heaviest material ever in tracks like Bleed It Dry and Farther Than The Sun, but also reprise their signature, softer side with songs like All Ends Well and the epic title track Fortress, Fortress is 13 tracks of unapologetic, searing hard rock that Alter Bridge has come to be synonymous with.

1.Cry Of Achilles
2.Addicted To Pain
3.Bleed It Dry
5.The Uninvited
6.Peace Is Broken
7.Calm The Fire
8.Waters Rising
9.Farther Than The Sun
10.Cry A River
11.All Ends Well


ALTER BRIDGE - Fortress (CD)
Cat No: 1686176072
Barcode: 9340650018583
Packaging: CD Regular

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Nerve Gas users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category