AMORPHIS - Elegy - Reissue + 5 Bonus Tracks (CD)



In Stock - Ships within 24 hours

Date of release: Aug 16 2004

AMORPHIS - Elegy - Reissue + 5 Bonus Tracks (CD)

Containing some of Amorphis' most memorable melodic metal ever, Elegy imperceptibly interweaves a keen sense of melodic structure with harmonies from Finnish folk-song, lush keyboard atmospheres, psychedelic guitar tones, and an array of vocal styles.
Special deluxe reissue featuring never-before-heard bonus material!

1.Better Unborn
2.Against Widows
3.The Orphan
4.On Rich And Poor
5.My Kantele
7.Song Of The Troubled One
8.Weeper On The Shore
11.My Kantele (Acoustic Reprise)
12.Better Unborn (Live)
13.Against Widows (Live)
14.The Castaway (Live)
15.Black Winter's Day (Live)


AMORPHIS - Elegy - Reissue + 5 Bonus Tracks (CD)
Cat No: RLP66352
Barcode: 781676663521
Packaging: CD Regular

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Nerve Gas users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category