AMORPHIS - Far From The Sun - Reloaded (CD)



Stock on order with supplier

Date of release: Oct 18 2013

AMORPHIS - Far From The Sun - Reloaded (CD)

Features 5 bonus tracks and an enhanced video.

1.Day Of Your Beliefs
2.Planetary Misfortune
3.Evil Inside
4.Mourning Soil
5.Far From The Sun
6.Ethereal Solitude
7.Killing Goodness
8.God Of Deception
9.Higher Ground
11.Shining Turns To Grey
12.Follow Me Into The Fire
14.Dreams Of The Damned
15.Far From The Sun [acoustic Version]
16.Evil Inside [multimedia Track]


AMORPHIS - Far From The Sun - Reloaded (CD)
Cat No: NB22212
Barcode: 727361222123
Packaging: CD Regular

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Nerve Gas users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category