ANTHRAX - We've Come For You All + The Greater Of Two Evils (2CD)



Stock on order with supplier

Date of release: Jan 31 2014

ANTHRAX - We've Come For You All + The Greater Of Two Evils (2CD)

A great 2 CD re-issue box set! Covering their history from 1984-1990, "The Greater Of Two Evils" is made up of fourteen classic ANTHRAX songs the fans demanded by way of the thousands of votes from all over the world received on the band’s official website,, Based on those votes, the band entered Avatar studios in NYC one cold and snowy weekend last winter and took a trip back in time to revisit songs from their formative releases "Fistful Of Metal" (1984), "Spreading The Disease" (1985), "Among The Living" (1987), "State Of Euphoria" (1988), and "Persistence Of Time" (1990), These classic tracks were re-recorded for the first time with John Bush on vocals.

We've Come for You All is the ninth studio album by American thrash metal band Anthrax, It was released on May 6, 2003 through Nuclear Blast, This was the first Anthrax record to feature Rob Caggiano on lead guitar and their final studio album with John Bush on vocals, The album was recorded over one year span at the BearTracks Recording Studio in Suffern, New York, The cover art was painted by comic book artist Alex Ross, while the production was handed by Scrap 60 Productions team, The Who vocalist Roger Daltrey and Pantera guitarist "Dimebag" Darrell Abbott made guest appearances on the album.

Disc 1 : We've Come For You All
Disc 2 : The Greater Of Two Evils


ANTHRAX - We've Come For You All + The Greater Of Two Evils (2CD)
Cat No: NB20332
Barcode: 727361203320
Packaging: 2CD Slim Double

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Nerve Gas users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category