ARCH ENEMY - 1996 - 2017 (12LP)



Stock ON order with supplier

Date of release: Mar 11 2018

ARCH ENEMY - 1996 - 2017 (12LP)

Limited twelve vinyl LP pressing in a collectorÆs box set. Contains all 10 studio albums plus 36-page booklet including lyrics, credits and liner notes. Including bonus gatefold picture double LP featuring all cover songs the band has ever recorded. Arch Enemy is a Swedish melodic death metal band, originally a supergroup, from Halmstad, formed in 1995. Its members were in bands such as Carcass, Armageddon, Carnage, Mercyful Fate, Spiritual Beggars, Nevermore, and Eucharist. It was founded by Carcass guitarist Michael Amott along with Johan Liiva, who were both originally from the influential death metal band Carnage. Time passes, the world changes, but some things remain constant and unassailable. Heavy metal has endured for more than four decades because its spirit is eternal, and few bands embody the intensity, integrity and lofty artistic ambitions of the genre with more dazzling aplomb than Arch Enemy. Formed in Sweden in the mid-90s by former Carcass/Carnage guitarist Michael Amott, this most explosive and proficient of modern metal bands have spent the last 20 years propagating an unerring creed of technical excellence, songwriting genius and thunderous, irresistible live performance, accruing a huge global fan base along the way. And now, in 2018, Arch Enemy are ready to rise again and climb ever further up the ladder toward pure metal supremacy.

Side 1 : Lp 1: (Black Earth) Bury Me An Angel
1.Lp 1: (Black Earth) Bury Me An Angel
2.Dark Insanity
5.Cosmic Retribution
7.Transmigration Macabre
8.Time Capsule
9.Fields Of Desolation Duration: 00:32:46
Side 2 : Lp 2: (Stigmata) Beast Of Man
1.Lp 2: (Stigmata) Beast Of Man
3.Sinister Mephisto
4.Dark Of The Sun
5.Let The Killing Begin
6.Black Earth
7.Tears Of The Dead
8.Vox Stellarum
9.Bridge Of Destiny Duration: 00:46:20
Side 3 : Lp 3: (Burning Bridges) The Immortal
1.Lp 3: (Burning Bridges) The Immortal
2.Dead Inside
5.Demonic Science
6.Seed Of Hate
8.Burning Bridges Duration: 00:35:46
Side 4 : Lp 4: (Wages Of Sin) Enemy Within
1.Lp 4: (Wages Of Sin) Enemy Within
2.Burning Angel
3.Heart Of Darkness
5.Savage Messiah
6.Dead Bury Their Dead
7.Web Of Lies
8.The First Deadly Sin
9.Behind The Smile
10.Snow Bound
11.Shadows And Dust Duration: 00:44:39
Side 5 : Lp 5: (Anthems Of Rebellion) Tear Down The Walls
1.Lp 5: (Anthems Of Rebellion) Tear Down The Walls
2.Silent Wars
3.We Will Rise
4.Dead Eyes See No Future
6.Leader Of The Rats
7.Exist To Exit
8.Marching On A Dead End Road
9.Despicable Heroes
10.End Of The Line
13.Saints And Sinners Duration: 00:43:26
Side 6 : Lp 6: (Doomsday Machine) Enter The Machine
1.Lp 6: (Doomsday Machine) Enter The Machine
2.Taking Back My Soul
4.My Apocalypse
5.Carry The Cross
6.I Am Legend / Out For Blood
7.Skeleton Dance
8.Hybrids Of Steel
9.Mechanic God Creation
11.Slaves Of Yesterday Duration: 00:49:07
Side 7 : Lp 7: (Rise Of The Tyrant) Blood On Your Hands
1.Lp 7: (Rise Of The Tyrant) Blood On Your Hands
2.The Last Enemy
3.I Will Live Again
4.In This Shallow Grave
5.Revolution Begins
6.Rise Of The Tyrant
7.The Day You Died
8.Intermezzo Libertú
9.Night Falls Fast
10.The Great Darkness
11.Vultures Duration: 00:48:28
Side 8 : Lp 8: (Khaos Legions) Khaos Overture
1.Lp 8: (Khaos Legions) Khaos Overture
2.Yesterday Is Dead And Gone
3.Bloodstained Cross
4.Under Black Flags We March
5.No Gods, No Masters
6.City Of The Dead
7.Through The Eyes Of A Raven
8.Cruelty Without Beauty
9.We Are A Godless Entity
10.Cult Of Chaos
11.Thorns In My Flesh
12.Turn To Dust
13.Vengeance Is Mine
14.Secrets Duration: 00:54:41
Side 9 : Lp 9: (War Eternal) Tempore Nihil Sanat (Prelude In F Minor)
1.Lp 9: (War Eternal) Tempore Nihil Sanat (Prelude In F Minor)
2.Never Forgive, Never Forget
3.War Eternal
4.As The Pages Burn
5.No More Regrets
6.You Will Know My Name
7.Graveyard Of Dreams
8.Stolen Life
9.Time Is Black
10.On And On
12.Down To Nothing
13.Not Long For This World Duration: 00:47:18
Side 10 : Lp 10: (Will To Power) Set Flame To The Night
1.Lp 10: (Will To Power) Set Flame To The Night
2.The Race
3.Blood In The Water
4.The World Is Yours
5.The Eagle Flies Alone
6.Reason To Believe
7.Murder Scene
8.First Day In Hell
9.Dreams Of Retribution
10.My Shadow And I
11.A Fight I Must Win Duration: 00:50:16
Side 11 : Lp 11/12: (Bonus Cover Lp Û Track Order Tba)
1.Lp 11/12: (Bonus Cover Lp Û Track Order Tba)
2.Breaking The Law (Judas Priest)
3.Shadow On The Wall (Mike Oldfield)
4.Nitad (Moderat Likvidation)
5.When The Inncocent Die (Anti-cimex)
6.Back To Back (Pretty Maids)
7.City Baby Attacked By Rats (Gbh)
8.Warsystem (The Shitlickers)
9.Armed Revolution (The Shitlickers)
10.Spõckta Snutskallar (The Shitlickers)
11.The Leader (Of The Fuckin' Assholes) (The Shitlickers)
12.Shout (Tears For Fears)
Side 12 : Incarnated Solvent Abuse (Carcass)
1.Incarnated Solvent Abuse (Carcass)
2.Warning (Discharge)
3.The Book Of Heavy Metal (Dream Evil)
4.Wings Of Tomorrow (Europe)
5.Kill With Power (Manowar)
6.Symphony Of Destruction (Megadeth)
7.Walk In The Shadows (Queensr che)
8.The Zoo (Scorpions)
9.Scream Of Anger (Europe)
10.Aces High (Iron Maiden)
11.The Ides Of March (Iron Maiden)
12.Starbreaker (Judas Priest)
13.The Oath (Kiss) Duration: 01:10:57


ARCH ENEMY - 1996 - 2017 (12LP)
Cat No: 19075802081
Barcode: 0190758020815
Packaging: 12LP Box Set

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Nerve Gas users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

Others Also Bought

More From This Category