ARCH ENEMY - Root Of All Evil, The (CD)



Stock on order with supplier

Date of release: Sep 25 2009

ARCH ENEMY - Root Of All Evil, The (CD)

Swedish Extreme metal masters ARCH ENEMY return with a special release featuring a selection of completely re-recorded songs from their first three albums, "Black Earth", "Stigmata" and "Burning Bridges"! "The Root Of All Evil" features ARCH ENEMY's current and definitive line-up including vocalist Angela Gossow performing early classics in the upgraded splendour of a 2009 shape.

1.The Root Of All Evil (Intro)
2.Beast Of Man
3.The Immortal
4.Diva Satanica
5.Demonic Science
6.Bury Me An Angel
7.Dead Inside
8.Dark Insanity
10.Demoniality (Instrumental)
11.Transmigration Macabre
13.Bridge Of Destiny


ARCH ENEMY - Root Of All Evil, The (CD)
Cat No: 9979462
Barcode: 5051099794627
Packaging: CD Regular

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Nerve Gas users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category