ARMIN VAN BUUREN - A State Of Trance 950 (The Official Compilation) (2CD)



In Stock - Ships within 24 hours

Date of release: Feb 07 2020

ARMIN VAN BUUREN - A State Of Trance 950 (The Official Compilation) (2CD)

Digipak with 4 page booklet.
Scorching basslines, soaring melodies and blasts of emotion. Ever since the beginning, the pillars of Trance music have always stood tall and proud. With every stadium-quivering event or blazing radio show episode, it gets increasingly clear that few things come close to the magnitude of the genre. And that?s exactly what Armin van Buuren set out to mirror with the official album of the upcoming A State Of Trance 950 events.
Filled to the brim with forty masterpieces from the genre?s flagbearers, grandmasters and brightest stars, ?A State Of Trance 950? reflects the heart of the 950 episodes of Armin van Buuren?s long-running radio show. With records from the likes of Ace Venture, Aly & Fila, Andrew Rayel, Ben Gold, Estiva, Giuseppe Ottaviani, Grum, Ilan Bluestone, Markus Schulz, Richard Durand and Tempo Giusto at its core, the album?s track selection stretches far and wide to capture the essence of it all, to have its fans gasping for air each time a new track is played, from the anthemic ?Let The Music Guide You? to Andrew Rayel & HALIENE?s ?Take All Of Me? and Aly & Fila with JES? ?I Won?t Let You Fall?. And now, as the milestone number of 1000 magical episodes seems only a whisker away, ?A State Of Trance 950? shows exactly how far the genre?s come, how it continues to wow fans today, and how bright its future is.

Disc 1
1.Armin Van Buuren - Let The Music Guide You (Asot 950 Anthem)
2.Andrew Rayel & Haliene - Take All Of Me
3.Markus Schulz & Alina Eremia - You Light Up The Night (Richard Durand Remix)
4.Aly & Fila With Jes - I Won't Let You Fall (Uplifting Mix)
5.Nifra & Fisherman - The New Breed (Airwalk Festival 2019 Anthem)
6.Rub!K Feat. Christina Novelli - Never Grow Old
7.Alexander Popov - Newborn
8.Ben Gold & Hvnnah - Come Home
9.Ilan Bluestone - Mama Africa
10.Proff - For The Last Time
11.Estiva - Metamorphoses
12.Rodg - Signs
13.Bluum - Farpoint
14.Grum - Tomorrow
15.Solarstone - Sky
16.Sound Quelle - Astrux
17.Elevven X Ruben De Ronde - Lucky Penny
18.Beatsole - Raindrops
19.Giuseppe Ottaviani - Empty World
20.Day.Din - No Way Out
Disc 2
1.Armin Van Buuren Feat.Candace Sosa - Runaway (Fisherman Remix)
2.Aly & Fila With Chris Jones - Breathe
3.Markus Schulz & Haliene - Ave Maria
4.Richard Durand - Legends Of The Moon
5.Ahmed Helmy - The King's Groove
6.David Forbes - Drift
7.Armin Van Buuren Feat. Garibay - Phone Down (Jorn Van Deynhoven Remix)
8.Simon Patterson Feat. Lucy Pullin - Blink
9.Tempo Giusto - Dakini
10.Reorder & Standerwick Pres. Skypatrol - Shut Up!
11.Alexander Popov - Togu
12.Key4050 - Exposure
13.Morten Granau - Scope
14.Captain Hook - Desert Adventure
15.Day Din & Waio - Action Jackson
16.Ace Ventura - Hello?
17.Drym - Rogue
18.Coming Soon!!! Feat. Khardiac - Here We Are
19.Ritmo - Flow
20.Andrew Rayel X Chukiess & Whackboi - Kick, Bass & Trance


ARMIN VAN BUUREN - A State Of Trance 950 (The Official Compilation) (2CD)
Cat No: ARMA464
Barcode: 8718522282768
Packaging: 2CD Pack

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Nerve Gas users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category