Stock ON order with supplier

Date of release: Oct 25 2019


Today, five-time #1 DJ in the world Armin van Buuren unveiled the
name and full tracklist of his seventh artist album. "Balance", which
follows on previous albums "76", "Shivers", "Imagine", "Mirage",
"Intense" and "Embrace", is set for release on October 25. Rumors
that Armin van Buuren was putting the final touches to his new artist
album have been circulating the web for months now, and it'll
definitely please the legions of dance music fans to know that those
rumors weren't false!
Armin van Buuren:
"I'm so glad I can finally reveal the name and release date of my new
album. 'BALANCE' is a new chapter in my book of life, the result of
venturing into known and unknown territories while finding the
balance in between. I can't wait to share it with you!"
2CD boxset (130 x 130 x 16 mm) incl. (approx.) 40-page booklet

Disc 1
1.Sucker For Love (With Avalan)
2.Something Real (With Avian Grays Feat. Jordan Shaw)
3.Wild Wild Son (Feat. Sam Martin)
4.Phone Down (With Garibay)
5.Blah Blah Blah
6.Sunny Days (Feat. Josh Cumbee)
7.Runaway (Feat. Candace Sosa)
8.It Could Be (Vs Inner City)
9.Unlove You (Feat. Ne-yo)
10.Therapy (Feat. James Newman)
11.Waking Up With You (Feat. David Hodges)
12.Sex, Love & Water (Feat. Conrad Sewell)
13.Dont Give Up On Me (With Lucas & Steve Feat. Josh Cumbee)
14.Dont Let Me Go (Feat. Matluck)
Disc 2
1.La R Sistance De Lamour (Vs Shapov)
2.Million Voices
3.Show Me Love (Vs Above & Beyond)
4.Song I Sing (Feat. Haliene)
5.High On Your Love (Feat. James Newman)
6.I Need You (With Garibay Feat. Olaf Blackwood)
7.Lonely For You (Feat. Bonnie Mckee)
8.Always (With Bt Feat. Nation Of One)
9.Turn It Up
10.Mr. Navigator (Vs Tempo Gusto)
11.Revolution (With Luke Bond Feat. Karra)


Cat No: ARDA4632
Barcode: 8718522269011
Packaging: CD Regular

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Nerve Gas users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

Others Also Bought

More From This Category