ARMORED SAINT - Saints Will Conquer (CD)



Stock on order with supplier

Date of release: Jul 01 2009

ARMORED SAINT - Saints Will Conquer (CD)

Formed in 1982 and originally comprised of members John Bush (vocals), David Pritchard (guitar), Phil Sandoval (guitar), Joey Vera (bass), and Gonzo (drums, brother of Phil Sandoval), Armored Saint specialized in a style of straight-ahead metal that was compared to such acts as Iron Maiden, Judas Priest and Saxon. 1989's Saints Will Conquer is their first live recording

1.Raising Fear
2.Nervous Man
3.Chemical Euphoria
3.Chemical Euphoria - (Bonus Track)
4.Book Of Blood
5.Can U Deliver
6.Long Before I Die
6.Long Before I Die - (Bonus Track)
7.Mad House
8.No Reason To Live


ARMORED SAINT - Saints Will Conquer (CD)
Cat No: MBL14055-2
Barcode: 0039841405521
Packaging: CD Regular

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Nerve Gas users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category