ASPERA - Ripples (CD)



Stock on order with supplier

Date of release: Feb 26 2010

ASPERA - Ripples (CD)

Hard work, determination and a relentless passion for music is what defines ASPERA, A new hungry melodic band with progressive influences, ready to shake up the scene and step up to worldwide recognition with their impressive debut release "Ripples", The five aspiring musicians from Skien, Norway, showcases a fresh and very individual blend of heavy and tight riffing, atmospheric soundscapes, an abundance of melody, skilled solos and yet an ever-present "in-your-face" rock'n'roll attitude with a strong focus on catchy melodies and focused songwriting, The band's debut full-length album "Ripples" was mixed and mastered to sonic perfection at Fascination Street Studios in Sweden by Jens Bogren (Opeth, Paradise Lost) consisting of 10 extremely well-composed and varied songs wrapped in a dynamic and a powerful production.

3.Do I Dare?
5.Between Black & White
6.Catatonic Coma
7.Torn Apart
8.Traces Inside
10.The Purpose


ASPERA - Ripples (CD)
Cat No: 0505152
Barcode: 5052205051528
Packaging: CD Regular

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Nerve Gas users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category