ATREYU - In Our Wake (Limited Picture Disc Lp) (LP)



Stock ON order with supplier

Date of release: Nov 03 2018

ATREYU - In Our Wake (Limited Picture Disc Lp) (LP)

Limited picture disc vinyl LP pressing. 2018 release. Following a short hiatus, Atreyu returned firing on all cylinders with Long Live during 2015. It crashed the Top 30 of the Billboard Top 200 and earned widespread acclaim. The band sold out countless headline shows in addition to sharing the stage with everyone from Slipknot to Linkin Park. After a two-year tour cycle for Long Live, Atreyu regrouped in Southern California for what would become offering number seven, reuniting with producer John Feldmann who famously helmed Lead Sails Paper Anchor. Atreyu is a metalcore band from Orange County, California, formed in 1998. The band consists of vocalist Alex Varkatzas, guitarists Dan Jacobs and Travis Miguel, bassist Marc "Porter" McKnight, and drummer/vocalist Brandon Saller.

1.In Our Wake 3:13
2.House Of Gold 3:59
3.The Time Is Now 3:20
4.Nothing Will Ever Change 3:55
5.Blind Deaf & Dumb 3:09
6.Terrified 4:10
7.Safety Pin 3:10
8.Into The Open 3:56
9.Paper Castle 3:02
10.No Control 3:39
11.Anger Left Behind 3:24
12.Super Hero 6:25


ATREYU - In Our Wake (Limited Picture Disc Lp) (LP)
Cat No: 602567970965
Barcode: 602567970965
Packaging: LP Regular

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Nerve Gas users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category