AUTOPSY - Headless Ritual, The (Limited Edition) (CD)



Stock on order with supplier

Date of release: Jun 21 2013

AUTOPSY - Headless Ritual, The (Limited Edition) (CD)

Autopsy return more sinister and rotten-to-the-core than ever with their new studio opus of horror and all-out madness, 'The Headless Ritual'; featuring the returning quartet of Chris Reifert, Eric Cutler, Danny Coralles, and Joe Trevisano.

'The Headless Ritual' is a relentless monster of violent and brutal death metal mastery delivered in the unmistakable Autopsy style of chaotic riffing, insane solos and doom-filled interludes, all served with the band's unhinged brand of vocal sickness.

1.Slaughter At Beast House
2.Mangled Far Below
3.She Is A Funeral
4.Coffin Crawlers
5.When Hammer Meets Bone
6.Thorns And Ashes
7.Arch Cadaver
8.Flesh Turns To Dust
9.Running From The Goathead
10.The Headless Ritual


AUTOPSY - Headless Ritual, The (Limited Edition) (CD)
Cat No: CDVILEF430
Barcode: 801056843029
Packaging: CD Digibook Pack

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Nerve Gas users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category