AUTOPSY - Tomb Within -ep/reissue- (12in)



Stock ON order with supplier

Date of release: May 19 2017

AUTOPSY - Tomb Within -ep/reissue- (12in)

Autopsy emerged in 1987 and had an almost immediate impact on the global underground Metal scene.

The band's debut album Severed Survival was released in 1989 on Peaceville Records and the band went on to become legends in the death metal scene, recording four studio albums in total, before splitting up in the mid 1990s.

After a 15 year period which saw Chris and Danny heavily involved with their band Abscess, it was time to answer the wishes of fans worldwide and embark upon a fresh spree of Autopsy brutality, so on 19th July 2010 the band entered Fantasy Studios with Adam Munoz to begin new work, with original trio of Chris Reifert, Danny Coralles and Eric Cutler joined by Joe Trevisano on bass.

The Tomb Within consists of 5 tunes of ultimate gore and depravity, and features cover art by renowned fantasy/horror artist Matt Cavotta

Side 1
1.The Tomb Within [03:45]
2.My Corpse Shall Rise [04:18]
3.Seven Skulls [03:06]
Side 2
1.Human Genocide [03:05]
2.Mutant Village [05:51]


AUTOPSY - Tomb Within -ep/reissue- (12in)
Cat No: VILELP650
Barcode: 0801056865014
Packaging: 12in

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Nerve Gas users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category