AVANTASIA - Mystery Of Time: Deluxe Digi Edition (CD)



Stock ON order with supplier

Date of release: Apr 01 2013

AVANTASIA - Mystery Of Time: Deluxe Digi Edition (CD)

The new Avantasia Album "The Mystery Of Time" presents another chapter in Tobias Sammet's successful metal opera.

The album features ten new tracks with a conceptual story, and for the first time also a real symphonic orchestra, Expect a record full of magic and fantasy.

Guests appearing on the CD are Biff Byford (Saxon), Eric Martin (Mr, Big), Joe Lynn Turner (ex-Rainbow/deep Purple), Bruce Kulick (Ex-Kiss/meat Loaf), Ronnie Atkins (Pretty Maids), Michael Kiske (Unisonic), Arjen Lucassen (Ayreon), Bob Catley (Magnum), Russell Gilbrook (Uriah Heep) and more.

2.The Watchmakers' Dream
3.Black Orchid
4.Where Clock Hands Freeze
6.Savior In The Clockwork
7.Invoke The Machine
8.What's Left Of Me
9.Dweller In A Dream
10.The Great Mystery
11.The Cross And You (Bonus Track)
12.Death Is Just A Feeling (Alt. Version) (Bonus Track


AVANTASIA - Mystery Of Time: Deluxe Digi Edition (CD)
Cat No: NB30070
Barcode: 0727361300708
Packaging: CD Regular

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Nerve Gas users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category