BARONESS - Purple (Vinyl) (LP)



Stock ON order with supplier

Date of release: Dec 18 2015

BARONESS - Purple (Vinyl) (LP)

Purple, the fourth Baroness full-length album, will be released worldwide on December 18th via the bands own recently formed label, Abraxan Hymns.
This will be their first record with the new rhythm section, adding Nick Jost and Sebastian Thompson on bass/keys and drums.

Produced by Baroness and Dave Fridmann (The Flaming Lips, MGMT, Tame Impala) at Tarbox Road Studios, in the secluded town of Cassadaga, New York, Purple features ten intense, heavy and sonically captivating songs that are, the most fully realised representation of their intention as a band.
Considering the amount of physical and mental energy spent writing it, the band are thrilled to have accomplished something which would have seemed impossible to them a couple of years ago.

The album comes with a download of the full album.

2.Shock Me
3.Try To Disappear
6.Chlorine & Wine
7.The Iron Bell
8.Desperation Burns
9.If I Have To Wake Up (Would You Stop The Rain?)
10.Crossroads Of Infinity


BARONESS - Purple (Vinyl) (LP)
Cat No: ABXN001
Barcode: 0857223004267
Packaging: LP Regular

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Nerve Gas users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

Others Also Bought

More From This Category