BATHORY - Blood Fire Death (CD)



In Stock - Ships within 24 hours

Date of release: Aug 24 2010

BATHORY - Blood Fire Death (CD)

Blood Fire Death is the fourth studio album by Swedish extreme metal band Bathory, It was released on 8 October 1988, through Music for Nations sub label, Under One Flag, The album, although mostly black metal, includes some of the first examples of Viking metal.

1.Odens Ride Over Nordland
2.A Fine Day To Die
3.The Golden Walls Of Heaven
4.Pace 'till Death
6.For All Those Who Died
7.Dies Irae
8.Blood Fire Death
9.[untitled Hidden Track]


BATHORY - Blood Fire Death (CD)
Cat No: BMCD6664
Barcode: 4012743000427
Packaging: CD Regular

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Nerve Gas users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category