BATHORY - Blood Fire Death (LP (180g))



Stock on order with supplier

Date of release: Jul 06 2010

BATHORY - Blood Fire Death (LP (180g))

Limited 180gm vinyl LP pressing of this 1988 album from the Swedish Thrash Metal band.

1.Odens Ride Over Nordland
2.A Fine Day To Die
3.The Golden Walls Of Heaven
4.Pace Til Death
6.For All Those Who Died
7.Dies Irae
8.Blood Fire Death


BATHORY - Blood Fire Death (LP (180g))
Cat No: BMLP6664
Barcode: 602276000410
Packaging: LP (180g)

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Nerve Gas users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category