BATHORY - Blood Fire Death (Picture Disc Vinyl) (LP)



Stock ON order with supplier

Date of release: Jun 02 2009

BATHORY - Blood Fire Death (Picture Disc Vinyl) (LP)

Blood Fire Death is the fourth studio album by Swedish extreme metal band Bathory, It was released on 8 October 1988, through Music for Nations sub label, Under One Flag, The album, although mostly black metal, includes some of the first examples of Viking metal.

1.Odens Ride Over Nordland
2.A Fine Day To Die
3.The Golden Walls Of Heaven
4.Pace 'till Death
6.For All Those Who Died
7.Dies Irae
8.Blood Fire Death
9.[untitled Hidden Track]


BATHORY - Blood Fire Death (Picture Disc Vinyl) (LP)
Cat No: BMPD6664
Barcode: 4012743010419
Packaging: LP Regular

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Nerve Gas users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

Others Also Bought

More From This Category