BATHORY - Blood On Ice (LP)



Stock on order with supplier

Date of release: Aug 02 2013

BATHORY - Blood On Ice (LP)

Blood on Ice is the ninth studio album by Swedish extreme metal band Bathory, It was released on 27 May 1996, through Black Mark Productions, It is a concept album.

2.Blood On Ice
3.Man Of Iron
4.One Eyed Old Man
5.The Sword
6.The Stallion
7.The Woodwoman
8.The Lake
9.Gods Of Thunder Of Wind And Of Rain
10.The Ravens
11.The Revenge Of The Blood On Ice


BATHORY - Blood On Ice (LP)
Cat No: BMLP66612
Barcode: 4012743061213
Packaging: LP Regular

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Nerve Gas users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category