BAYSIDE - Shudder (LP)



In Stock - Ships within 24 hours

Date of release: Jun 12 2009

BAYSIDE - Shudder (LP)

2013 reissue on clear & black vinyl. Following hot on the heels of Bayside's hit album "Walking Wounded," "Shudder" also became a hit in 2008. "Shudder" is the band's fourth studio album. Bayside uses it to explore their passion for punk rock. It definitely gets the blood pumping, but they don't cross all the way over from their emo roots. The tracks "Boy," "The Ghost of Saint Valentine," "Have Fun Storming the Castle" and "Roshambo" are the big crowd pleasers from this release. "Shudder" peaked at #54 on the Billboard 200 chart. This 2013 reissue features 12 songs on a clear and black vinyl LP.


BAYSIDE - Shudder (LP)
Barcode: 0746105045712
Packaging: LP (100g)

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Nerve Gas users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category