BENEATH THE MASSACRE - Dystopia (Vinyl) (LP)



Stock on order with supplier

Date of release: Oct 27 2008

BENEATH THE MASSACRE - Dystopia (Vinyl) (LP)

Vinyl LP pressing. Dystopia is the second studio album by Canadian Death Metal band Beneath the Massacre released in 2008. The song "Nevermore" is a re-recorded version of the track of the same name found on their first EP, Evidence of Inequity.

2.Reign Of Terror
3.Our Common Grave
4.Skit 1
5.Harvest Of Hate
6.The Wasteland
8.No Future
9.Lithium Overdose
11.Procreating The Infection


BENEATH THE MASSACRE - Dystopia (Vinyl) (LP)
Cat No: 10062-1
Barcode: 656191006217
Packaging: LP Regular

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Nerve Gas users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category