BIRDS OF PREY - Hellpreacher, The (CD)



In Stock - Ships within 24 hours

Date of release: Apr 28 2009

BIRDS OF PREY - Hellpreacher, The (CD)

BIRDS OF PREY is a southern metal super
group featuring Erik Larson
(Alabama Thunderpussy, Ex-Avail), Bo
Leslie (The Last Van Zant,
Ex-Throttlerod), Summer Welch
(Baroness), Ben Hogg (Beaten Back To
Pure) and Dave Witte (Municipal Waste,
Burnt By The Sun, Discordance Axis).

3.As The Field Mice Play
4.Alive Inside!
5.Tempt The Disciples
6.Taking On Our Winter Blood
7.The Excavation
8.Blind Faith
9.False Prophet
10.The Owl Closes In
11.Warriors Of Mud...The Hellfighters
12.Giving Up The Ghost


BIRDS OF PREY - Hellpreacher, The (CD)
Cat No: 0781676704927
Barcode: 781676704927
Packaging: CD Regular

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Nerve Gas users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category