BISON B.C. - Quiet Earth (Vinyl) (LP)



Sold Out

No Longer Available

BISON B.C. - Quiet Earth (Vinyl) (LP)

On September 30, 2008 Bison B.C, released their first full length album for Metal Blade records, Comprising 8 tracks, one being an instrumental.

1.Primal Emptiness Of Outer Space
2.Dark Towers
3.Slow Hand Of Death
4.Wendigo, Pt. 1 (Quest For Fire)
5.These Are My Dress Clothes
6.Wendigo, Pt. 2 (Cursed To Roam)
8.Quiet Earth


BISON B.C. - Quiet Earth (Vinyl) (LP)
Cat No: MBL14700-1
Barcode: 39841470017
Packaging: LP Gatefold

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Nerve Gas users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category