BLACK STAR RIDERS - All Hell Breaks Loose (Uk) (2LP)



Stock on order with supplier

Date of release: Jun 04 2013

BLACK STAR RIDERS - All Hell Breaks Loose (Uk) (2LP)

All Hell Breaks Loose is the debut studio album by hard rock band Black Star Riders, released in May 2013, Black Star Riders evolved from the touring version of Thin Lizzy, assembled by guitarist Scott Gorham after the death of Thin Lizzy's leader Phil Lynott.

1.- All Hell Breaks Loose
2.- Bound For Glory
3.- Kingdom Of The Lost
4.- Bloodshot
5.- Kissin' The Ground
6.- Hey Judas
7.- Hoodoo Voodoo
8.- Valley Of The Stones
9.- Someday Salvation
10.- Before The War
11.- Blues Ain't So Bad
12.- Right To Be Wrong (Bonus Track)


BLACK STAR RIDERS - All Hell Breaks Loose (Uk) (2LP)
Cat No: NB30691
Barcode: 727361306915
Packaging: Double LP

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Nerve Gas users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category