BLACK TUSK - Tcbt (Ltd Cassette) (MC)



Stock ON order with supplier

Date of release: Aug 17 2018

BLACK TUSK - Tcbt (Ltd Cassette) (MC)

Limited to 150 copies worldwide
There was blood, maybe a few tears too, but more than anything, it was sweat that marks this brand-new release of BLACK TUSK called 'TCBT'. BLACK TUSK shows the world they lived through the kind of hardship and heartbreak that would cripple a lesser band, but it's that dedication, gumption, and pure bullheaded stubbornness that took care of business, keeps taking care of business - and Taking Care of Black Tusk.

Recommended if you like: KYLESA, HIGH ON FIRE, BLACK FLAG, GALLOWS

1.A Perfect View Of Absolutely Nothing (1:22)
2.Closed Eye (2:28)
3.Agali (3:47)
4.Lab Rat (4:10)
5.Scalped (4:47)
6.Ghosts Roam (4:10)
7.Ill At Ease (4:03)
8.Rest With The Dead (4:55)
9.Never Ending Daymare (2:57)
10.Orange Red Dead (2:06)
11.Whispers (3:29)
12.Burn The Stars (4:14)


BLACK TUSK - Tcbt (Ltd Cassette) (MC)
Cat No: SOM473T
Barcode: 822603147346
Packaging: Cassette

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Nerve Gas users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

Others Also Bought

More From This Category