BLACKFIELD - Iv (Vinyl) (LP)



Stock on order with supplier

Date of release: Jul 23 2014

BLACKFIELD - Iv (Vinyl) (LP)

2013 release, the fourth from this Prog/Alt-Rock project from Israeli Rock musician Aviv Geffen, and band that also features Steven Wilson and other special guests Brett Anderson (Suede), Jonathan Donahue (Mercury Rev) and Vincent Cavanagh (Anathema).

Blackfield was started by Aviv and Steven in 2001 and have previously released the critically acclaimed albums 'Blackfield' (2004), 'Blackfield II' (2007) and 2011's 'Welcome To My DNA', Aviv contributed the writing and vocals on Blackfield IV, with Steven Wilson - who also mixed the album - adding guitar and vocal parts.

3.X-ray (Feat. Vincent Cavanagh)
4.Sense Of Insanity
5.Firefly (Feat. Brett Anderson)
6.The Only Fool Is Me (Feat. Jonathan Donahue)
8.Kissed By The Devil
9.Lost Souls
11.After The Rain


BLACKFIELD - Iv (Vinyl) (LP)
Cat No: KSCP8301
Barcode: 0802644583013
Packaging: LP Regular

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Nerve Gas users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category