BLOODBATH - Fathomless Mastery, The (Re-issue) (CD)



Stock on order with supplier

Date of release: May 27 2011

BLOODBATH - Fathomless Mastery, The (Re-issue) (CD)

The Fathomless Mastery' was originally released in 2008 & was hailed as another masterpiece of brutal metal, This edition of 'The Fathomless Mastery' includes 4 bonus tracks from the 'Unblessing the Purity' EP, Recorded in Summer 2007, 'Unblessing The Purity' was a ferocious storm of pure Death Metal extremity, & these highly sought after tracks from the sold out pressing are now included on this release.

1.At The Behest Of Their Death
2.Process Of Disillumination
3.Slaughtering The Will To Live
4.Mock The Cross
7.Drink From The Cup Of Heresy
8.Devouring The Feeble
10.Hades Rising
11.Wretched Human Mirror


BLOODBATH - Fathomless Mastery, The (Re-issue) (CD)
Cat No: CDVILED340
Barcode: 801056834027
Packaging: CD Regular

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Nerve Gas users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

Others Also Bought

More From This Category