BROKEN HOPE - Omen Of Disease (CD)



Stock on order with supplier

Date of release: Oct 04 2013

BROKEN HOPE - Omen Of Disease (CD)

In 2012, long standing members Jeremy Wagner and Shaun Glass resurrected BROKEN HOPE and vowed to make the band a full-time monster – forever.

In 2013, BROKEN HOPE put pen to paper and signed a worldwide deal with Century Media Records, Their sixth album, "Omen Of Disease", features new members Damian Leski (vocals), Mike Micezek (drums) and Chuck Wepfer (lead guitar).

BROKEN HOPE has absolutely delivered their sickest, most ferocious creation to date with "Omen Of Disease".., and they’re just getting started.


BROKEN HOPE - Omen Of Disease (CD)
Cat No: 9983452
Barcode: 5051099834521
Packaging: CD Regular

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Nerve Gas users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category