BULLET - Highway Pirates (LP)



Stock on order with supplier

Date of release: Feb 08 2011

BULLET - Highway Pirates (LP)

Vinyl LP pressing. 2011 release, the third full length studio album from Sweden's Heavy Metal flag bearers. Highway Pirates is the follow up to their highly acclaimed album Bite the Bullet. Features a guest appearance from the legendary Biff Byford (Saxon)! 10 tracks of top of the line Heavy Metal, straight and true.

1.Highway Pirates
2.Back On The Road
3.Stay Wild
4.Blood Run Hot
5.Fire And Dynamite
6.Down And Out
8.Heavy Metal Dynamite
10.Into The Night


BULLET - Highway Pirates (LP)
Cat No: SOPQ711
Barcode: 6663666100718
Packaging: LP Regular

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Nerve Gas users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category