BURZUM - Burzum/aske (2 Lp Set/180 Gr) (2LP)



Stock ON order with supplier

Date of release: Jul 29 2008

BURZUM - Burzum/aske (2 Lp Set/180 Gr) (2LP)

Limited edition double 180gm vinyl LP pressing containing the first two official Burzum releases in one package: Burzum (1992) and Aske EP (1993). 11 tracks. Back On Black. 2008.

1.Feeble Screams From Forests Unknow
2.Ea Lord Of The Depths
3.Spell Of Destruction
4.Channelling The Power Of Souls Int
6.The Crying Orc
7.My Journey To The Stars
8.Dungeons Of Darkness
9.Stemmen Fra Gaarnet
10.Dominus Sathanas
11.A Lost Forgotten Sad Spirit


BURZUM - Burzum/aske (2 Lp Set/180 Gr) (2LP)
Cat No: BOBV072LP
Barcode: 0803341230002
Packaging: 2LP

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Nerve Gas users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

Others Also Bought

More From This Category