CANDLEMASS - 20 Year Anniversary Party (DVD)



Stock ON order with supplier

Date of release: Jan 01 2014

CANDLEMASS - 20 Year Anniversary Party (DVD)

For this very special release, Sweden's Candlemass perform at a recent show filmed in Kolingsborg in their home country, as a celebration of 20 years of the band's doomination of the metal world, This set features guest appearances from members of acts such as Therion & Grand Magus, also including Michael Akerfeldt from Opeth who joins the band onstage for a storming rendition of 'At the Gallows End'; all contributing to a set-list spanning the band's career to date, The show was used as a live unveiling of new member Robert Lowe (from Solitude Aeturnus) - replacement for departing vocalist Messiah Marcolin.

1.The Dying Illusion [dvd]
2.Dark Are The Veils Of Death [dvd]
3.Where The Runes Still Speak [dvd]
4.Ebony Throne [dvd]
5.Well Of Souls [dvd]
6.Black Dwarf [dvd]
7.At The Gallows End [dvd]
8.Demonia 6 [dvd]
9.Samarithan [dvd]
10.Mirror Mirror [dvd]
11.Crystal Ball [dvd]
12.Demons Gate [dvd]
13.Under The Oak [dvd]
14.A Sorcerers Pledge [dvd]
15.Witches [dvd]
16.Bullfest [dvd]
17.Solitude [dvd]
18.Bonus Materials [dvd]


CANDLEMASS - 20 Year Anniversary Party (DVD)
Barcode: 0801056301079
Packaging: DVD Amaray Case

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Nerve Gas users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category