CASTLE - Under Siege (LP)



In Stock - Ships within 24 hours

Date of release: May 19 2014

CASTLE - Under Siege (LP)

While holding onto their darkened and sophisticated classic metal roots, CASTLE further develops their sound with each of the eight tracks of "Under Siege" by adding punishing riffs and hauntingly melodic passages complimented by Liz Blackwell's full blooded vocals, Blackwell says: "On this record, I wanted to summon the powerful and unrelenting feeling I get while playing live, I was casting out demons and stating my position in life."

1.Distant Attack (3:48)
2.Be My Ghost (4:06)
3.A Killing Pace (4:27)
4.Pyramid Lake (4:18)
5.Powersigns (3:54)
6.Labyrinth Of Death (4:30)
7.Temple Of The Lost (4:46)
8.Evil Ways (4:02)


CASTLE - Under Siege (LP)
Cat No: 10176-1
Barcode: 0656191017619
Packaging: LP Regular

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Nerve Gas users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

Others Also Bought

More From This Category