CHILDREN OF BODOM - Follow The Reaper + 2 (CD)



Stock ON order with supplier

Date of release: Apr 28 2008

CHILDREN OF BODOM - Follow The Reaper + 2 (CD)

2008 digitally remastered and expanded edition of the Scandinavian Metal band's 2001 album features three bonus tracks: 'Hate Me' (Single Version), 'Hellion' and the enhanced video for 'Every time I Die'. Spinefarm.

1.Follow The Reaper
2.Bodom After Midnight
3.Children Of Decadence
4.Everytime I Die
5.Mask Of Sanity
6.Taste Of My Scythe
7.Hate Me!
8.Northern Comfort
9.Kissing The Shadows
10.Bonus Tracks
11.Hate Me! (Original Single Version)
13.Enhanced Video Everytime I Die


CHILDREN OF BODOM - Follow The Reaper + 2 (CD)
Cat No: 1761289
Barcode: 0602517612891
Packaging: CD Regular

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Nerve Gas users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

Others Also Bought

More From This Category