CRIMINAL - Fear Itself (CD)



Stock on order with supplier

Date of release: Mar 11 2016

CRIMINAL - Fear Itself (CD)

Criminal release their new output Fear Itself, through Metal Blade in March 2016.
The guys from Chile (Santiago) present a rough mixture of Thrash and Death Metal. This 12-track masterpiece even surpasses their much-acclaimed predecessor Akelarre from 2011.

2.Down Driven
3.False Flag Attack
4.Shock Doctrine
5.The Needle And The Knife
6.Scream Of Consciousness
7.Summoning The Apocalypse
8.The One Who Speaks At Night
9.Animals To Gods
10.Deep In The Rot
11.Wasted Youth
12.Carne Molida


CRIMINAL - Fear Itself (CD)
Cat No: MBLSI154542
Barcode: 0039841545425
Packaging: CD Regular

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Nerve Gas users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

Others Also Bought

More From This Category