CRISTOBAL TAPIA DE VEER - Black Mirror: Black Museum (Vinyl) (LP)



Stock ON order with supplier

Date of release: Feb 15 2019

CRISTOBAL TAPIA DE VEER - Black Mirror: Black Museum (Vinyl) (LP)

Enjoy The Ride Records, in conjunction with Netflix and Lakeshore Records is proud to announce the score release of the Emmy-Award Nominated Black Mirror: Black Museum. The beautifully haunting score, composed by Cristobal Tapia de Veer (The Girl With All The Gifts, Utopia, Humans), explores the sixth installment & finale in Season Four, The Black Museum.

Haynes, a techno deviant who runs a funhouse of horrors in the middle of the desert, is visited by Nish (portrayed by Black Panther's Letitia Wright), who gets a tour of the devices Rolo has acquired over the years - many of which have been featured in the first four seasons of the series.

This 2xLP is pressed on 140g coloured vinyl - all variants come with Side C on Classic/Black with Side D featuring original "Digital Ghost" screen print vinyl by Butcher Billy, who also created the cover artwork for the triptych episode.

Pain Addict
2.We Got A Miracle
3.I Work For The Guys On Top
4.Shifted Pleasure
5.Experience Death & Come Out On The Other Side
6.A Receiver For Human Experiences
7.One Man Fractal Fuckfest
9.Pain Speedball
10.Fear Speedball
Monkey Loves You
1.To Live Via You
2.I Really Feel
3.Monkey Needs A Hug
4.Happy For Us
Digital Ghost
1.Digital Sell Rights
2.Ten Second Agony
3.Dead Man Walking
4.He Looks So Real
5.Always On, Always Suffering
Side D - Digital Ghost Screen Print Artwork


CRISTOBAL TAPIA DE VEER - Black Mirror: Black Museum (Vinyl) (LP)
Cat No: ETR079
Barcode: 844667040814
Packaging: LP Regular

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Nerve Gas users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

Others Also Bought

More From This Category