CROWBAR - Odd Fellows Rest -deluxe- (2LP)



Stock ON order with supplier

Date of release: Sep 18 2015

CROWBAR - Odd Fellows Rest -deluxe- (2LP)

DELUXE VINYL EDITION!!! Odd Fellows Rest is the fifth album by American sludge metal band Crowbar. Crowbar always deliver the heaviest music possible with meaningful lyrics and somehow melodic yet extremely aggressive vocals, and this album is definitely no exception.

2.Planets Collide
3.... And Suffer As One
4.1,000 Years Internal War
5.To Carry The Load
6.December's Spawn
7.It's All In The Gravity
8.Behind The Black Horizon
9.New Man Born
10.Scattered Pieces Lay
11.Odd Fellows Rest
12.On Frozen Ground
13.Remember Tomorrow


CROWBAR - Odd Fellows Rest -deluxe- (2LP)
Cat No: 80334146081
Barcode: 0803341460812
Packaging: Double LP

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Nerve Gas users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

Others Also Bought

More From This Category