CYHRA - No Halos In Hell (CD)



Stock ON order with supplier

Date of release: Nov 15 2019

CYHRA - No Halos In Hell (CD)

Modern melodic metal highflyers CYHRA are happy to announce that they have signed a worldwide deal with Nuclear Blast records. After the release of their critically acclaimed debut ôLetters To Myselfö in 2017 (that brought the band a nomination as 'Best Debut Album' at last years' Metal Hammer Awards), the quartet toured extensively with SABATON, KREATOR and BATTLE BEAST and they are now ready to reach out for new shores. Just recently, the combo consisting of singer Jake E (ex-AMARANTHE), guitarists Jesper Str÷mblad (ex-IN FLAMES) and Euge Valovirta (ex-SHINING) as well as drummer Alex Landenburg (RHAPSODY, KAMELOT) have finished the recording, mixing and mastering of their sophomore full-length record ôNo Halos in Hellö

1.Out Of My Life
2.No Halos In Hell
3.Battle From Within
4.I Am The One
5.Bye Bye Forever
6.Dreams Gone Wrong
7.Lost In Time
8.Kings Tonight
9.I Had Your Back
10.Blood Brothers
11.Hit Me
12.Man Of Eternal Rain


CYHRA - No Halos In Hell (CD)
Cat No: 727361518929
Barcode: 727361518929
Packaging: CD Regular

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Nerve Gas users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category