DAMIAN MURDOCH TRIO - Electric Tentacles (CD)



In Stock - Ships within 24 hours

Date of release: Apr 16 2015

DAMIAN MURDOCH TRIO - Electric Tentacles (CD)

The instrumental heavy rock fusion outfit DAMIAN MURDOCH TRIO is the brainchild of acclaimed Australian guitarist Damian Murdoch (The Ocean).
Based out of Berlin, the group — rounded out by Harry Stockl (bass) and Michael Posch (drums) – officially formed following a series of improvisational jam sessions, which led the creation of their 2013 self-released debut album, "Electric Tentacles".
Now receiving an official re-release via Prosthetic Records, "Electric Tentacles" is available on CD and gatefold vinyl LP.

The album consists of nine hook-laden grooves that masterfully combine elements of blues, fusion and funk atop slabs of anthemic rock and metal riffs.

1.The Opener
2.Funky Desert Rider
3.The Final Absturz
4.Visceral Circles Of The Cosmos
5.The Eternal Search For The Alpha
6.Lean Kathleen's Killing Machine
7.The Dragon Slayed The Princess
9.Jump Rope With Electric Wires


DAMIAN MURDOCH TRIO - Electric Tentacles (CD)
Cat No: PROS102212
Barcode: 656191022125
Packaging: CD Regular

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Nerve Gas users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category