DAMIAN MURDOCH TRIO - Electric Tenticles (LP)



In Stock - Ships within 24 hours

Date of release: Apr 28 2015

DAMIAN MURDOCH TRIO - Electric Tenticles (LP)

Vinyl LP pressing!
Berlin based hard-rocking fusion power-trio formed by Australian born Damian Murdoch, lead guitarist in The Ocean (Metal Blade Records).
"...Blues and funk atop a heavy foundation of twisted, curling riffs and shred..." (MetalSucks).

1.The Opener
2.Funky Desert Rider
3.The Final Absturz
4.Visceral Circles Of The Cosmos
5.The Eternal Search For The Alpha
6.Lean Kathleen's Killing Machine
7.The Dragon Slayed The Princess
9.Jump Rope With Electric Wires


DAMIAN MURDOCH TRIO - Electric Tenticles (LP)
Cat No: PROS102211
Barcode: 656191022118
Packaging: LP Gatefold

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Nerve Gas users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category