DARK TRANQUILLITY - Projector (+ 4 Bonus Tracks) (CD)



Stock on order with supplier

Date of release: May 22 2009

DARK TRANQUILLITY - Projector (+ 4 Bonus Tracks) (CD)

Projector is the fourth full length studio album by Dark Tranquillity released in 1999, It marked a departure for the band renowned as one of the founders of the Gothenburg Sound, Eschewing much
of their trademark dual-guitar passages and death growling to the clean vocal style with more use of keyboards and
pianos, now an integral part of the band's present sound, Available now with completely new layouts and graphics by Niklas Sundin & fully Remastered sound, Including plenty of bonus tracks (unreleased songs, rare recordings and/or live tracks), Extensive liner notes by the band members and bonus Slipcase.

3.Undo Control
5.To A Bitter Halt
6.The Sun Fired Blanks
7.Nether Novas
8.Day To End
10.On Your Time
11.Asleep In The Bandaged Light - Bonus Track
12.No One - Bonus Track
13.Exposure - Bonus Track
14.Therein (Live) - Bonus Track


DARK TRANQUILLITY - Projector (+ 4 Bonus Tracks) (CD)
Cat No: 9979182
Barcode: 5051099728523
Packaging: CD Slipcase Pack

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Nerve Gas users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category