DEAFKIDS - Metaprogramacao (LP)



Stock ON order with supplier

Date of release: Mar 29 2019

DEAFKIDS - Metaprogramacao (LP)

Deafkids is back with a new album born of experience-Metaprograma o is their third full length, but first full length to be released with Neurot Recordings. While their previous release, Configura o do Lamento, captured the group as they delved deep into their own musical world of diverse and discordant characteristics, this latest takes this blend to entirely new extremes: songs melt and dissolve into one another, electronic pulses blend into powerful rhythmic and percussive fabrics, all weaving a "future-primitive psychic scenario." Difficult to describe or pigeonhole-yet, all the elements which characterize the band's punk and aggressive aesthetic are present (even if in unpredictable and surprising ways): barrages of delay and noise, wailing guitars, dancing frenzied rhythms, all culminating in a wild psychedelic journey that's bound to reach one's mind through the body while inebriating both

1.Vox Dei
2.Alucinaþ§es De Comando
3.Pacto De Mßscaras
4.Mente Bicameral
5.Estýmulos Alucinat¾rios Verbauditivos I
6.Templo Do Caos
7.Espirais Da Loucura
8.Raýz Negativa (Nòo-vontade)
9.Camisa De Forþa (Inferno Ou Sem Saýda?)
10.Výrus Da Imagem Do Ser
11.Estýmulos Alucinat¾rios Verbauditivos Ii
12.Espirais Da Loucura
13.A Experiûncia Holotr¾pica


DEAFKIDS - Metaprogramacao (LP)
Cat No: NR113LP
Barcode: 0647603403113
Packaging: LP Regular

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Nerve Gas users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category