DEICIDE - In The Minds Of Evil (CD)



Stock ON order with supplier

Date of release: Nov 29 2013

DEICIDE - In The Minds Of Evil (CD)

The legendary Godkillers from Florida return with vengeance & 11 tracks of pure and utter blasphemy, With a discography packed with classic albums, Deicide manage to deliver another piece of pure, dark and blasphemous excellence!

Where others just drown in the mediocrity of today's metal scene, DEICIDE hold high the banner of relentless, brutal, evil and satanic death metal. "In The Minds Of Evil" – the band's 11th studio album – is another brilliant example of supreme US death metal as you don't hear it very often anymore these days.

It's the merciless drumming, the gut wrenching riffs, the shrieking yet melodic solos and the buzz-sawing bass which will nail you to the ground while front man Mr, Benton roars in your face like Nero's fiercest lion … all that make DEICIDE stand above the rest since the release of the band's self-titled debut album in 1990.

"In The Minds Of Evil" offers nothing less than eleven tracks of flawlessly executed unholy death metal, Produced by Jason Suecof (Trivium, Atheist, Death Angel, The Black Dahlia Murder etc.)

1.In The Minds Of Evil
2.Thou Begone
4.Beyond Salvation
5.Misery Of One
6.Between The Flesh And The Void
7.Even The Gods Can Bleed
8.Trample The Cross
9.Fallen To Silence
10.Kill The Light Of Christ
11.End The Wrath Of God


DEICIDE - In The Minds Of Evil (CD)
Cat No: 9983272
Barcode: 5051099832725
Packaging: CD Regular

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Nerve Gas users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category