DEICIDE - Stench Of Redemption, The (LP)



In Stock - Ships within 24 hours

Date of release: Mar 06 2020

DEICIDE - Stench Of Redemption, The (LP)

Vinyl LP pressing. Originally released in 2006, 'The Stench of Redemption' features 9 tracks of brutal anti-Christian invective supported by a barrage of blast-beats and grimly direct riffing. Recorded at the legendary Death Metal mecca, Morrisound Studios, Tampa, Florida. 'The Stench of Redemption' was the first Deicide record to include new guitarists Jack Owen (ex-Cannibal Corpse) and Ralph Santolla (ex-Iced Earth, exDeath), replacing the Hoffman brothers who left the band acrimoniously in 2005.


DEICIDE - Stench Of Redemption, The (LP)
Barcode: 817195020757
Packaging: LP Regular

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Nerve Gas users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

Others Also Bought

More From This Category