DEW-SCENTED - Intermination (CD)



In Stock - Ships within 24 hours

Date of release: Jun 30 2015

DEW-SCENTED - Intermination (CD)

Lauded as 'one of the most determined and deadly thrash metal acts in recent history' (Alibi), German thrash mavens, Dew-Scented, have returned with their 10th studio album 'Intermination'. Featuring 13 punishing tracks of pure thrash metal, the album also beasts a special appearance on guest vocals from Kyle Thomas (Exhorder, Trouble) on the track 'Reborn' in addition to a cover version of Grindcore legends Repulsion's 'Radiation Sickness.' Mixed by Dan Swane (Edge of Sanity, Opeth, Bloodbath) while featuring artwork from Gustavo Sazes (Arch Enemy, Legion of the Damned), 'Intermination', is set to pulverize crowds worldwide on June 30 via Prosthetic Records.


DEW-SCENTED - Intermination (CD)
Cat No: PRST1021622
Barcode: 656191021623
Packaging: CD Regular

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Nerve Gas users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category