DISTURBED, RSD 2016 - Sound Of Silence (Limited Picture Disc) (12in)



Stock on order with supplier

Date of release: Apr 15 2016

DISTURBED, RSD 2016 - Sound Of Silence (Limited Picture Disc) (12in)

Record Store Day exclusive. 12' Vinyl picture disc pressed at Pirates Press (PIRF) in clear outer sleeve with marketing sticker and supplied silver RSD exclusive sticker.

After a four year hiatus, Grammy Award-nominated, multiplatinum hard rock titans Disturbed returned with their sixth studio album, Immortalized, the group's fifth to debut at #1 on the Billboard Top 200, a rare distinction only achieved by one other hard rock band in the history of the chart: Metallica.
Formed in Chicago in 1996, Disturbed - David Draiman [vocals], Dan Donegan [guitar], Mike Wengren [drums], and John Moyer [bass] - have additionally sold 12 million albums globally and scored ten No. 1 singles at Active Rock Radio, including their latest hit single 'The Vengeful One.'
Their quadruple-platinum 2000 debut The Sickness formally announced their arrival as hard rock leaders, with that status solidified by their subsequent Grammy Award nomination as well as gold-, platinum- and double platinum-certified records.

Side A
1.The Sound Of Silence
Side B
1.The Sound Of Silence (Instrumental)


DISTURBED, RSD 2016 - Sound Of Silence (Limited Picture Disc) (12in)
Cat No: 5439196443
Barcode: 0054391964434
Packaging: 12in

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Nerve Gas users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

Others Also Bought

More From This Category