DOWN - Down Iv Part I - The Purple Ep (CDEP)



Stock on order with supplier

Date of release: Sep 14 2012

DOWN - Down Iv Part I - The Purple Ep (CDEP)

Metal forerunners DOWN release Down IV Part I - The Purple EP, their first body of new material in five years, The six song EP is the first in a series of four EP's planned for release over the next year, DOWN, which includes Philip Anselmo (Pantera) on vocals, Pepper Keenan (C.O.C.) on lead guitars, Kirk Windstein (Crowbar) on guitar, Jimmy Bowery (Eye Hate God) on drums, and Pat Brudners (Crowbar), the newest addition to the line-up, on bass, Self-produced and recorded at Nodfertu's Lair, located at Anselmo's New Orleans home, Down IV Part I - The Purple EP is undeniably the product of the iconic collective that is DOWN, whose members origins span from Pantera, Corrosion of Conformity, Crowbar, and Eyehategod. Staggering riffs, thunderous drums, and Anselmo's inimitable delivery crush and captivate over the course of the collection's six songs, It's dark, It's dangerous, It's decisive, It's DOWN at their best.

3.Open Coffins
4.The Curse Is A Lie
5.This Work Is Timeless
6.Misfortune Teller


DOWN - Down Iv Part I - The Purple Ep (CDEP)
Cat No: 1686176272
Barcode: 16861762728
Packaging: CDEP Full Sized Jewel Case

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Nerve Gas users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category