DOWN - Down Iv Part I: The Purple Ep (Vinyl) (LP)



Stock on order with supplier

Date of release: Feb 26 2013

DOWN - Down Iv Part I: The Purple Ep (Vinyl) (LP)

US vinyl pressing.

Hard rock pioneers Down present their first new studio tracks in 5 years. The aptly titled EP One is the first in a series of four EP's planned for release, and marks the band's first studio release since 2007's Down III: Over the Under. Hailing from New Orleans, Down features Philip Anselmo, PepperKeenan, Kirk Windstein and Jimmy Bowery. Down's ground breaking music combines elements of Black Sabbath, Lynyrd Skynyrd, andeverything in between, setting them apart from anything in the market today.

3.Open Coffins
4.The Curse
5.This Work Is Timeless
6.Misfortune Teller


DOWN - Down Iv Part I: The Purple Ep (Vinyl) (LP)
Cat No: DWWN5322291
Barcode: 0075597960945
Packaging: LP Regular

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Nerve Gas users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category