DREAM THEATER - Once In A Livetime (4LP)



In Stock - Ships within 24 hours

Date of release: Oct 10 2013

DREAM THEATER - Once In A Livetime (4LP)

4LP heavyweight vinyl deluxe box set.

The first official live album of Dream Theater, Once In A LIVEtime, was released to great critical acclaim in 1998 after recording an intense live show in Paris earlier that year, Their musical skills guarantee a legendary performance, at times resembling Yes' or Emerson, Lake & Palmer's prog prowess.

Highlights include their instrumental tour de force "Ytse Jam" as well as the fan favorites "Pull Me Under", "Lie", "Metropolis" and certain portions of their lengthy "A Change of Seasons" composition.

Combined, this recording takes 2,5 hours to experience from front to back, and so this release deserves all 4 LP's the grooves are pressed on, Available on vinyl for the first time!

Side A
1.A Change Of Seasons I: The Crimson Sunrise
2.A Change Of Seasons Ii: Innocence
3.Puppies On Acid
4.Just Let Me Breathe
Side B
2.Take The Time
Side C
1.Derek Sherinian Piano Solo
2.Lines In The Sand
Side D
2.A Change Of Seasons Iv: The Darkest Of Winters
3.Ytse Jam
4.Mike Portnoy Drum Solo
Side E
1.Trial Of Tears
2.Hollow Years
Side F
1.Take Away My Pain
2.Caught In A Web
Side G
1.Peruvian Skies
2.John Petrucci Guitar Solo
3.Pull Me Under
Side H - Medley
2.Learning To Live
3.A Change Of Seasons Vii: The Crimson Sunset


DREAM THEATER - Once In A Livetime (4LP)
Cat No: MOVLP906
Barcode: 8718469533954
Packaging: 4LP Box Set

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Nerve Gas users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category