EDGUY - Vain Glory Opera (Digipak) (CD)



In Stock - Ships within 24 hours

Date of release: May 03 2019

EDGUY - Vain Glory Opera (Digipak) (CD)

1998 was a special year for EDGUY as their second album "Vain Glory Opera" was
released. It was this album that made their international breakthrough possible and
paved the way for their international career. Some 20 years after the release finally a
new version is made available - for the first time ever as Digipak and Vinyl (in
different colors).
In the meantime, EDGUY have made their way to one of the leading European
melodic metal bands and mastermind Tobias Sammet also created AVANTASIA
which has grown to be much more than a project, selling millions of albums and doing
sold out world tours.

1.- Overture
2.- Until We Rise Again
3.- How Many Miles
4.- Scarlet Rose
5.- Out Of Control
6.- Vain Glory Opera
7.- Fairytale
8.- Walk On Fighting
9.- Tomorrow
10.- No More Foolin'
11.- Hymn
12.- But Here I Am
13.- Vain Glory Opera
14.- Out Of Control


EDGUY - Vain Glory Opera (Digipak) (CD)
Cat No: AFM0249DP
Barcode: 884860241328
Packaging: CD Digipak

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Nerve Gas users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category