ELECTRIC WIZARD - Wizard Bloody Wizard (Lp) (LP)



Stock ON order with supplier

Date of release: Nov 10 2017

ELECTRIC WIZARD - Wizard Bloody Wizard (Lp) (LP)

Vinyl LP pressing including digital download. 2017 release. Wizard Bloody Wizard is the ninth studio album from Electric Wizard produced by guitarist/vocalist Jus Oborn and guitarist Liz Buckingham, and mixed by Oborn, this six-track, all-analogue affair is the follow up to 2014Æs Time To Die. Electric Wizard are an English doom metal band from Dorset. The band formed in 1993 and have recorded eight studio albums, two of which are now considered to be genre landmarks: Come My Fanatics... (1997) and Dopethrone (2000). Electric Wizard's brand of doom metal incorporates stoner and sludge traits, with lyrics focusing on the occult, witchcraft, H.P. Lovecraft, horror films and cannabis. In 2014, they formed Witchfinder Records, an imprint of Spinefarm Records, on which they plan to release all future albums.

1.See You In Hell
3.Hear The Sirens Scream
4.The Reaper
5.Wicked Caresses
6.Mourning Of The Magicians


ELECTRIC WIZARD - Wizard Bloody Wizard (Lp) (LP)
Cat No: SPINE754235
Barcode: 0602557542356
Packaging: LP Regular

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Nerve Gas users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category